St. Francis 90th Anniversary Celebration December 2, 2007 / dinner_07_11132
Select a photo to begin-use arrows to navigate/Seleccione una foto para comenzar--use las flechas para navegar

Previous Home


90th Anniversary Dinner Committee Members
(Back row) Lucille Clapps, Pat Ruggiero, Mimma LoMuscio, Anne Marie Saccaro, Rose Ascolese, Mike D'Arminio, May D'Arminio,
Pat Cantelmo and Mary Ann Tamberelli
(Front Row) Stefani Pedone, Colette Scarpeachi, Rosy Miralles, Diane Menditto, Elide Marino, Lucy Stamilla and Fr. Brian
Members not pictured: Mike Marino (Honorary Chair), Karen Ferrari, Katty Gallardo, David Perricone, Marie Sortino and Natale Tumminia